Wake Me Up So I Can Dream

Wake Me Up So I Can Dream is a disturbing story of nightmares, visions, dreams, and fears that will have you questioning everything in the confusing world of Sasha, a beautiful young woman with a tortured past Sasha is a gentle soul, who after much hardship falls in love against the odds with Michael, who once was just a friend. Michael loves her immensely, but things change swiftly and dramatically. Without warning, Sasha starts to see strange visions and seems to be losing the man she loves to a ghostly figure who walks in and out of her life at will, determined to take everything she has. She feels she is losing her grip on reality. Plagued by fear, paranoia, and fluctuating emotions, Sasha tries to find answers and return to her once happy and successful life. Feelings of insanity grip her as she seeks help. Sasha finds some peace in her nightmarish existence, only to be plunged once more into even greater fears. You will hold your breath for this young woman as you also experience her confusion, but from the depths of misery, a beautiful love story emerges.

Download Now
Author
Publisher Strategic Book Publishing
Release Date
ISBN 1628571535
Pages 150 pages
Rating 4/5 (30 users)

More Books:

Wake Me Up So I Can Dream
Language: en
Pages: 150
Authors: Ashlee North
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-01 - Publisher: Strategic Book Publishing

GET EBOOK

Wake Me Up So I Can Dream is a disturbing story of nightmares, visions, dreams, and fears that will have you questioning everything in the confusing world of Sa
Dream Bridges Success
Language: en
Pages: 53
Authors: Tishya Shree
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-30 - Publisher: Diamond Pocket Books Pvt Ltd

GET EBOOK

"Anand and Darsh, two Medical aspirants, belong to poor background. One side Anand restricts his dreams to just become a doctor. On the contrary Darsh has a bro
IF YOU CAN DREAM
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: KRISHNAMURTHY
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Tata McGraw-Hill Education

GET EBOOK

? The Invisible CEODesi Dream MerchantsDhirubhaismDhirubhai Ambani ? Against All OddsTen Much: Ten ordinary processes for extraordinary successLearnings of an A
Yes, You Too Can Dream
Language: en
Pages: 120
Authors: Jude D'Silva
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-01-31 - Publisher: Notion Press

GET EBOOK

“A dream is an inspiring picture of the future that energizes your mind, will and emotions, empowering you to do everything you can to achieve it.” John Max
The All You Can Dream Buffet
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Barbara O'Neal
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-03-04 - Publisher: Bantam

GET EBOOK

Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs—Barbara O’Neal’s new novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together fou
Soccer and the American Dream
Language: en
Pages: 172
Authors: Ian Lawrence
Categories: Sports & Recreation
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-11-12 - Publisher: Routledge

GET EBOOK

The American Dream is founded upon the ideological belief that ‘you can be anything you want to be’, regardless of your current class position, and is one o
Dreams With A Message
Language: en
Pages: 120
Authors: Deborah Katherine Smith
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-11-30 - Publisher: Covenant Books, Inc.

GET EBOOK

Dreams With A Message by Deborah Katherine Smith __________________________________
Simon, Friends, and the Dream Stealer
Language: en
Pages: 152
Authors: R. E. Brémaud
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-11-24 - Publisher: Trafford Publishing

GET EBOOK

It is always summer in the secret town of Dreamville, a small village inhabited by artistic, scientific, and imaginative people dressed in colorful clothing. Si
The Art and Practice of Astral Projection
Language: en
Pages: 130
Authors: Ophiel
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 1974-01-15 - Publisher: Weiser Books

GET EBOOK

Gives all the necessary theory and directions to enter the astral plane, function there, and return with memory available.
The Buddha Said...
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Osho
Categories: Philosophy
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-06-06 - Publisher: Watkins Media Limited

GET EBOOK

This rich and refreshing book invites us to travel with the Buddha on a path of radical wisdom. In his inimitable style, Osho interprets the "Sutra of Forty-Two