The Shadow Man

BEWARE THE SHADOW MAN Joey felt a chill as he stared at the luminous green dots on the screen of his *Computer*Assisted*Playmate. What did CAP know about The Shadow Man? Joey's dad said there was nothing to be scared of because The Shadow Man wasn't real. But CAP, Joey's best friend in the world, would never lie to him. Or let anything bad happen to him. But even CAP can't help Joey when The Shadow Man comes to visit him. The Shadow Man can hide anywhere. Under the bed. Int the closet. Behind the mirror. The Shadow Man can even make Joey do things a little boy should never do. Especially when it hides in the sophisticated circuitry of the one thing Joey trusts most …

Download Now
Author
Publisher Crossroad Press
Release Date
ISBN
Pages pages
Rating 4/5 ( users)

More Books:

The Shadow Man
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Stephen Gresham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-06 - Publisher: Crossroad Press

GET EBOOK

BEWARE THE SHADOW MAN Joey felt a chill as he stared at the luminous green dots on the screen of his *Computer*Assisted*Playmate. What did CAP know about The Sh
Shadow Man
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Alan Drew
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-04 - Publisher: Atlantic Books

GET EBOOK

An explosive serial killer thriller perfect for readers of Lee Child, Karin Slaughter and Michael Connolly. Southern California, 1986. Detective Ben Wade has re
Shadow Man
Language: en
Pages: 296
Authors: Jeffrey Fleishman
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-08-21 - Publisher: Steerforth

GET EBOOK

Foreign correspondent James Ryan was there whenever the world changed: in the Middle East, in the Balkans, in the former Soviet bloc. But now he can't remember
The Shadow Man
Language: en
Pages: 603
Authors: Karin Coddon
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-10-29 - Publisher: Lulu.com

GET EBOOK

Horses and Horse People. Hauntings & Secrets. They dominate and intimidate Maggie's every waking second in Del Mar's horse country--just as she attempts a last-
Unmasking the Shadow Man
Language: en
Pages: 185
Authors: Debbie Herbert
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-01 - Publisher: Harlequin

GET EBOOK

In a race against time Can they defeat an unseen foe? Officer Liam Andrews knows trouble when he sees it, and trouble should be Harper Catlett’s middle name.
Shadow Man
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Cody McFadyen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-06-13 - Publisher: Bantam

GET EBOOK

Once, Special Agent Smoky Barrett hunted serial killers for the FBI. She was one of the best—until a madman terrorized her family, killed her husband and daug
The light princess. The giant's heat. The shadows
Language: en
Pages: 252
Authors: George MacDonald
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 1871 - Publisher:

GET EBOOK

The Shadow Man
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Geoff Andrews
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-07 - Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing

GET EBOOK

James Klugmann appears as a shadowy figure in the legendary history of the Cambridge spies. As both mentor and friend to Donald Maclean, Guy Burgess and others,
The Shadow Man
Language: en
Pages: 197
Authors: John Lutz
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Speaking Volumes

GET EBOOK

True Scary Stories: Volume One (The Shadow Man)
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Dark Mistress Aurora
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Dark Mistress Aurora

GET EBOOK

Warning! Read at your own risk! Studying shadow men can cause them to visit you! About this book: I'll never feel completely safe being home alone after I saw a