The New Girl Who Found A Dead Body

If you enjoy RL Stine books, check out The New Girl Who Found A Dead Body! Chloe is excited about spending her senior year of high school in California with her friend Jake's family. Even the usual dread of being the new girl can't bring her down. That is, until she stumbles across the dead body of the most popular girl in school, Lora Kelly. Now she's receiving threatening notes...will she be next? Everyone is a suspect. There's her childhood friend Jake, who she's known forever and there's his girlfriend, Kate, who is insanely jealous of any girl in Jake's vicinity. Or is it Grey, the mysterious, handsome, and arrogant rich boy who has a passion for photography and Chloe is already falling for? Chloe doesn't know who to trust and time is running out before the killer strikes again... ** Teen YA mystery young adult thriller chiller murder teen sleuth romance contemporary love triangle California

Download Now
Author
Publisher Milda Harris
Release Date
ISBN
Pages pages
Rating 4/5 ( users)

More Books:

The New Girl Who Found A Dead Body
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Milda Harris
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-26 - Publisher: Milda Harris

GET EBOOK

If you enjoy RL Stine books, check out The New Girl Who Found A Dead Body! Chloe is excited about spending her senior year of high school in California with her
The New Girl Who Found a Dead Body
Language: en
Pages: 223
Authors: Milda Harris
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-11-11 - Publisher: Createspace Independent Pub

GET EBOOK

Chloe is excited about spending her senior year of high school in California with her friend Jake's family. Even the usual dread of being the new girl can't bri
Death by Chocolate
Language: en
Pages: 100
Authors: Milda Harris
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-17 - Publisher: Milda Harris

GET EBOOK

Adventures of a Graveyard Girl
Language: en
Pages: 220
Authors: Milda Harris
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-31 - Publisher: Milda Harris

GET EBOOK

Kait Lenox is back! It's Homecoming Dance time and Kait is excited. It's her first dance with a date and that date is none other than one of the hottest, most p
The New Girl
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Jesse Q. Sutanto
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-02-01 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

GET EBOOK

From the BookTok viral author of The Obsession comes a new YA thriller for fans of Gossip Girl and Euphoria. *BuzzFeed Highly Anticipated Thriller of 2022 *PopS
Adventures of a New Year's Date
Language: en
Pages: 60
Authors: Milda Harris
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-01-22 - Publisher: Milda Harris

GET EBOOK

Claire Murray has no idea why handsome, popular Dave Rickerson would want to ask her on a New Year's date. They've never even spoken before and suddenly he's pu
Adventures of a New Year's Kiss
Language: en
Pages: 77
Authors: Milda Harris
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-20 - Publisher: Milda Harris

GET EBOOK

Suzie Whitsett loves Kyle Jones and when he gives her an amazing necklace for their two month anniversary, she is over the moon. Twenty-four hours later, it's g
Adventures in Murder Chasing
Language: en
Pages: 260
Authors: Milda Harris
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-07 - Publisher: Milda Harris

GET EBOOK

Kait Lenox is officially Ethan Ripley's girlfriend and she might even be kinda sorta becoming non enemies with her ex-bff Ariel Walker. Everything is going grea
Killer Cupcakes
Language: en
Pages: 58
Authors: Milda Harris
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Milda Harris

GET EBOOK

Ava's first day of work at Celebrity Cupcakes and Coffee goes horribly awry when television star Penelope Rose drops dead after eating the first cupcake. Horrif
Adventures in Double Dating
Language: en
Pages: 16
Authors: Milda Harris
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-01 - Publisher: Milda Harris

GET EBOOK

For Funeral Crashing Mystery fans here is an alternate POV short story! Ethan Ripley tells the Adventures in Funeral Crashing Double Date scene. This is an Etha